And the winners of the Tour des Stations tickets are...

Saturday 25 January 2020 by Herman Nekkers

Gerd Schaeken - Belgium 

Marco de Bruin - Netherlands

Jannitta van den Brink - Netherlands 

Congrats to all winners and success in the preparation! 

Not one of the winners? Don't worry, Cyclokalender is going to raffle a lot of tickets this year. Stay tuned!

Picture: Tour des Stations

Related stories

© C Y C L O C A L E N D A R (2014 - 2020)